Ice

I’m so cold it’s ice
And the breathing is nice
So cold inside it’s like fire
Yup the feelings just splice
Not feeling is life
I don’t get hurt, I’m alright

I’m so cold it’s ice
I’ll burn up your life
So cold it hurts your heart
Gimme some of that please
Gimme your heart and I’ll squeeze
I’ll keep a cup to your knees

I’m so cold it’s ice
Give you a fever that excites
Makes you shiver in the night
Wake up to the morning blight
My avalanche – your zinc white
My couldn’t care – you’re oversight

I’m so cold it’s ice
That jingle jangle on sight
I keep them frozen delights
That keep them holding on for life
This icy spike is out sight
Get on that rocks tar life

I’m so cold it’s ice
It’s turning black it’s not white
This rime is pure stalactite
Alaskan to mennonite
Makes you bleed too bitter bite
It’s so cold I feel alright

Leave a Reply

