Let’s Play With Magic

Let’s play with magic, quick
Come read about me, witch
Here, baby, come on baby, wish

The time’s right
The moonlight
Feels like it’s alright
Got sight, got flight
I’m good if you got fight

Love of my life rise
Course unseen across the skies
Come to me I call you near
Come to be and settle here

Let’s dance in the rain
Do you woogy?
Objection of my affection
Be a dream
Are you happy with the scene?
I’ve seen

Lavender, Mimosa
Ouija, laviosa
AT and the Attic
Beast to the Wicker

Something in the wind comes
Something in the wind goes
Whatever it brings
Close the door shut the windows

If it’s you and me
I say we’re good, I say we’re free
If it’s you and me
I say us two are pretty free

From the air and sea
Before they set Him free
On the wind, I send this rhyme
Bring me love before my time

Shax me now shake me free
Say The End let me be
Where my heart may’nt dwell
Death take me where I can’t tell

Lavendar, Mimosa
Ouija, laviosa
AT and the Attic
Soldier of fortune

Give me a vision
Set my words free
Holding the commotion
Spaces and places
The faces I have seen

Eyes black, eyes white
See through, see light
Beating far, beating near
Bring me love, bring it here

Oh,
When love will wither and depart
from my life and from my heart.
From strike of twelve count twenty-four
That’s how long I’m thinking of
To give me wings to speed my way
Let tomorrow be today

Lavendar, Mimosa
Ouija, laviosa
AT and the Attic
Shape for shifter

Leave a Reply

