Paper Money

Sundays in, Sundays out
Light on me, lights now
Sun up sun down
Frowns out and upside down

Verbal – confession
Under the real Sun I am feeling pretty grateful
Zoned me out made it my obsession
Underwater, salty, thanks for the sensation

But my pockets empty now
Like it’s been before
Blinging never looked so good
Think I’ll eat some more?
Niggah, niggah me you
Bitches bitches bitches boom
Suck my suck my number two
This is really easy dude

Them said I won’t make it here
Them said it with eyes them said when they stare
Me want them see me them hear me come
Me want them hate me in me bentley car

The paper money the paper money
Don’t turn the world around
In me, round and round
Can’t hear my little Mr. Sound
The paper money the paper money
No, no, no world around

Leave a Reply

